I’ll hate you if I could *February 9, 2013*

I’ll hate you for making this so painful for me. I’ll hate you for giving up so easily when I put everything that I could possibly put into our relationship. I’ll hate you for saying all this shit to me. I’ll hate you for not giving a fuck about me and what I felt. I’ll hate you for leaving me when I needed you the most. I’ll hate you for the fact that I won’t be able to go anywhere without being reminded of you.

I’ll hate you so much for breaking my heart. But I just can’t and I wish I could. So fucking badly. 

Leave a Reply

