Things I hate about him:

  •  I hate that he’s all I think about
  • I hate that he’s the one thing on my mind 
  • I hate that he’s a player
  • I hate how he says the sweetest things which makes it impossible to reply back to
  • I hate how he knows me more than I know myself
  • I hate that sometimes he doesn’t think about what he says before he says it
  • I hate that he’s everything I want
  • I hate when we fight
  • I hate that I don’t get to see him as much as I would like
  • I hate how much I love you
  • But the thing I hate most of all, I hate that I can’t hate you.
Leave a Reply

