Once again, I’m finding my posts, re-uploaded with no credit.

It just gets me so frustrated because I don’t understand why it’s necessary at all. I posted those messages for my boyfriend and I don’t care if I get reblogs or likes. But to take my posts of my relationship and reblog them just so you can be the source and get followers because of MY stuff, that’s where I get frustrated. Do you really need to save my stuff and re-upload it just to gain a little popularity? It makes me just want to stop posting things in general because people want to get followers and likes for something that doesn’t belong to them.
Leave a Reply

